Banana Oatmeal Pancakes 

June 25, 2017


BANANA OATMEAL PANCAKES~~ ♥
I found in the internet that we can actually create a HEALTHIER pancake out of OAT FLOUR, EGGS, and BANANAS so I decided to make one today and it tastes just like HEAVEN~~~

Ingredients: 

  • ⅓ cup oat flour (or flour of choice. I used rolled oats and used my food processor to crush it)
  • 1 egg
  • 1-2 ripe bananas (depends on how sweet you want your pancakes to be)
  • 1 drop of vanilla essence
  • 3 tbsp water
  • 1 tsp baking flour

Directions:

  1. Combine all ingredients in food processor and blend them
  2. Heat the pan on low heat (I used non stick so I didn’t used oil)
  3. Scoop out the batter and cook (this cooks fast so make sure to act fast hahaha)
  4. Once you smell the irresistible smell of banana, flip them then serve.

It wasnt that sweet nor bland… just right for my taste (since I’m not a fan of sweet dishes) 

 THE PANCAKE IS SO SOFT AND SO ADDICTING😍😍😍 I used my nonstick frypan and didn’t used any cooking fats!!!! 

Healthy!!!!!! And yummy!!!! 
It is so soft and yummy!!!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍 I repeat. Just delicious!!!

Leave a Reply

