Things that I would be posting :)

A very good friend of mine motivated me to be a blogger. He is a very nice guy and has a bubbly personality in real life. I nicknamed him as my ‘Cherubim Bro’ 

For this blog, I would post things like:

  1. My drawings and paintings 
  2. Kpop stuff (fangirl since 2012)
  3. Fashion/ OOTDs
  4. Food (lots of them!!)
  5. My trips and adventure to different places 
  6. My photographys
  7. Lots of Cute stuff  

    In my next blog, I will post 20 facts about myself 🙂

    Leave a Reply

    